ненадо больше музыки

This is.. COSMOS….. and family

Posted on: May 1, 2009

“… There’s one more important thing to mention: the fact that no matter where I am,

my true home and the place I will return to is LUNA SEA.

No matter what roads I walk from now on, no matter how far I fly away,

LUNA SEA will always be where I belong.

As long as the five of us exist, LUNA SEA will never die.

When the time is right, I want for all of us to stand on stage together,

to proceed into the future as one.

This truth, our fate, our bonds, and the bonds we share with our fans.

nothing will ever change these things.

I think of this fact with great affection, and I am so very thankful as well…”

Sugizo 30.04.09.

Что я могу сказать…. Да, это его семья.. Я и не ждала других слов.. Я теперь осознаю, что слова Сугизо, переданный нам мальчиком из стаффа утром 25 апреля… Что эти слова… Они реальны. Что это это не пожелание, не меxта…. Что это обещание…

Их музыка, она.. светлая, чистая.. И несмотря ни на что.. Они и сами такие же.. И именно поэтому все так. Именно поэтому все будет. А мы подождем еще чуть-чуть.

Leave a Reply

